Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wicked Restaurant and Wine Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carrie 11 days ago

Pan-Seared Scallop Risotto

these are the best scallops I have ever had. The risotto and the combination of fennel and orange was divine.

Kathleenemcmahon 14 days ago

Crispy Polenta and Parmesan Calamari

The parmesan was the perfect addition to the fresh calamari

Rraasveld 15 days ago

Braised Beef Short Ribs

When we do go out to eat we almost always end up at Wicked, it's delicious! We always have a great night out when we eat here. The service is great, the food is above excellent, the restaurant is very clean and comfortable. I can't recommend Wicked enough. Awesome!

Rhonda 19 days ago

Pancetta Arancini

Arancini are crunchy outside creamy inside with great sauces on the side. Would order again. And again. And again.

Gina 24 days ago

Scallop BLT

Fabulous....only thing I get when I go

Nikimills about 1 month ago

Miso Chicken Soba Noodle Salad

This is my all time favorite dish! Everthing is very good quality here at Wicked. The food is clean healthy and they have great sauces and fresh vegtables. The Miso chicken comes with a fabulous peanut dressing. A must try.

Lauren about 2 months ago

Cheese Pizza

My favorite pizza on the Cape by far! The caramelized onion and homemade Italian sausage is the best combo. I travel between here and NY often and find myself craving their pizza even when in NY. All of the food is fresh and great quality, the staff is always friendly and the restaurant/kitchen is always incredibly clean.

Zachearle about 2 months ago

Organic Salmon and Citrus Salad

Wicked healthy & Wicked good! Salmon filet cooked on a cedar plank + topped with yummy yogurt dressing, Mandarin oranges & caramelized pecans makes this salad out of this world! The Brandt Organic, Grassfed Beef Burgers are also out of this world- too good, I couldn't choose just one!!!

Wrickards21 2 months ago

Fire Kissed Wings

These are easily the best wings I've had in a long time. Really tasty and great sauce.

Gina 2 months ago

Fig and Prosciutto

This is BY FAR the most deliciousiosly indulgent pizza! It hits all the right notes...sweet- fig, salty-Fontina cheese, savory-everthing. BEST QUARANTINE PIZZA........A QUARANT-IZZA!

Cherylv 2 months ago

Fig and Prosciutto

The Fig & Prosciutto is definitely the best around! the quality of the prosciutto, figs and fontina cheese go so well with the arugula and balsamic glaze. A perfect meal for the end of a perfect, sunny Cape Cod day!

Mumduke05 2 months ago

Grilled Salmon

Delicious ❣️. Always cooked to perfection 😊

Daniel 2 months ago

Braised Beef Short Ribs

Absolutely perfect food, service and technologies making the Covid 19 staying @ home a bit brighter that Wicked offers curb side done to perfection!!! D Collins

Beverly 3 months ago

Fig and Prosciutto

This pizza 🍕 is excellent, and i love every pizza wicked puts out!

Monica 3 months ago

Individual Fig and Proscuitto Pizza

We had the Fig and Prosciutto Pizza and the Parmesan Cheese Fries. This time we picked them up curbside. Normally we sit at the bar with cocktail and order this same combo. Also love the calamari, meat balls, and salmon. Actually love everything I have had at Wicked!

Maribeth 3 months ago

Cheese Pizza

I ordered a gf cheese pizza, large garden salad and meatballs. As always the pizza was delicious. Wicked has the best gf pizza dough. The salad was extremely fresh and the meatballs melted in my mouth. I would like to thank all the Wicked staff for being brave and providing food for us during this strange time.

Kathleen 3 months ago

Fire Kissed Wings

I am originally from Buffalo, NY. I knew the owner of the restaurant where he and his wife invented Buffalo Wings! His name was Frank (like in Frank's Hot Sauce). So trust me...I KNOW wings. WELL I THOUGHT I DID! Then I discovered your Fire Kissed Wings (yes with your side of Buffalo Sauce). YOU WIN! Didn't think Buffalo Wings could get any better. But your twist on Fire Kissing them is what they always needed. My whole family can not wait to get to Wicked every time they visit me in the Cape! We have since ventured further and had your Parmesan Dry Rubbed Wings and almost every style Pizza and Entree you offer. I seriously given them a choice between lobster or Wicked and WICKED WINS! AMAZING food. And every thing is always a surprise and treat! Lovely....

Sab51907 3 months ago

Scallop BLT

So happy that we can still get our favorite pizza! The best food, best service on Cape Cod! We can't wait to come back for a meal at the bar and see all of our favorites. Wishing you all the best during these tough times! - The Borowski's

Roryk819 3 months ago

Bolognaise Pappardelle

Absolutely fantastic and creamy. Huge portion, and just the ratio of sauce to pasta! Best comfort food, I order it every time! Great prices for high end dining!

Margo820 4 months ago

Mango Chicken

looks great--haven't had a chance to try iy yet. I wonder if it can be gluten free?? wicked has good variety of gf choices and the best gf pizza on the cape.

Rob 12 days ago

Grilled Portabella and Spinach

This has become one of our favorite pizzas! The flavors really come together well and you find that you eat to slowly to savor the flavor! 5 star

Paularocco 15 days ago

Grilled Salmon

Oh so good!! A healthy size piece of high quality salmon with a tasty berry/ honey glaze- not too sweet. The jasmine rice is generous, well cooked and tasty. I particularly appreciate that Wicked takes pride in their product and care about presentation. We had takeout. The sauce and the spicy salsa was in a separate container. The ricotta for the meatball app. was also packaged apart. Finally I must eat gluten free and they "get it" I always feel safe eating anything labeled GF from here. Thank you Wicked for being open during these complex times and con't to offer awesome quality food you clearly take pride in.

Colette 16 days ago

Tuna Tartare **

I loved mine but my husband hates hot stuff so... yes he didn't read the fine print. Just a fyi for ppl

Runmobile69 21 days ago

The Chubby Sicilian

Excellent value, fair price, above average service with a safe communicative staff.

Amy 27 days ago

Roasted Beet and Quinoa Salad

We love this salad so much that we would drive down from the north shore just to get this salad to go! But, we have to admit, that we also crave your black bean quinoa veggie burger on multigrain bread. So we usually share!

Celeste about 1 month ago

Bolognaise Pappardelle

This is my all time favorite...OK the Salmon Salad is devine too! Something about that ricotta cheese mixed with the bolognese sauce takes it over the top to make it so delicious. I find it hard to put my fork down and to not eat the entire dish...much to my husbands disappointment, since I never want to share this dish.

Dukeofearle88 about 2 months ago

Steak Fiorentino

The Steak Fiorentino & Scallop BLT pizzas are, hands down, the best pizzas on the menu (although the fig and prosciutto & spinach portobello are solid third-place runners up). The Steak Fiorentino comes with savory shaved parmesan cheese and aromatic truffle-infused oil over melt-in-your-mouth medium-rare hunks of steak medallion. A Must Try for the Wicked Aficionado & first-timer alike!

Darlynmc about 2 months ago

Bolognaise Pappardelle

We ordered the Bolognaise Pappardelle, Short Ribs, Caesar Salad, Calamari, and last but not least, ChickenWings. (My husband's wings are not better... Shh, in fact I am craving them.) Wicked never disappoints, that's why they have been around for so long. If you enjoy them on a take out basis, wait til you go back and try try it there! They just have a way with presentation. The pizza is also fantastic, that will be the next trip! Thank you for feeding us in such a horrific lockdown.

Traceygraves73 2 months ago

Scallop BLT

Best Pizza in the World!

Craigomal 2 months ago

Fig and Prosciutto

Everything is so good at Wicked. The Fig and Prosciutto is one of their best pizzas, but they are all good.

Margo820 2 months ago

Wicked Margherita

i have had the gluten free pizza margherita and it is outstanding. wicked is by far the best gluten free pizza i've ever had. the regular pizza also looks and smells excellent and i am told it is also ooutstanding.

Nikoljewelrylady 2 months ago

Basket of Flatbread

I hv Celiac Disease & ordered GF flatbread w/ cold feta dip & wicked deviled eggs. I heated the dip up at home, it was fantastic! The eggs were also amazing! The GF flatbread was the best I've had (GF 18 yrs) They also took great care keeping my food safe from cross contamination w/ GF stickers on containers. Hubby got smokehouse pizza & ranch/buffalo wings & loved them all. He said the pizza 🍕 crust was one of the best he's had. We'd reorder every single thing! Seriously good food, quality & service!

Ann 3 months ago

Black Bean Quinoa Cake Sandwich

My favorite whether inside or take out. Always consistent - always perfect. And really really delicious. It's a dream for vegans ( w/no cheese).

Allisoncasher 3 months ago

Brandt Natural Club Steak

I was born in the south & raised in the mid-west so steak is LIFE! This is the first time I've been totally blown away by a steak on Cape Cod. You'll never know it's a sirloin because it melts in your mouth & tastes just like a filet mignon. I order it medium rare & always eat every bite on my plate. 💯!!!

Danielle 3 months ago

Miso Chicken Soba Noodle Salad

Excellent salad. Perfectly dressed. Nice grilled chicken placed perfectly on top. Soba noodles mixed nicely in with greens. Huge portion. Simply delightful

Christine 3 months ago

Mango Chicken

I had the Butternut Squash Ravioli! They delicious! 5 stars!!

Nancy 3 months ago

Fig and Prosciutto

I had this for my birthday as requested. As usual, it was fantastic! It is a perfect blend of sweet and salty. It is not your usual pizza. I love it! I have enough for tomorrow too! The rest of my family shared a Smokehouse pizza and they said it was sweet and smoky. They would have liked a thicker crust, but they still enjoyed it. Wicked uses such fresh ingredients. One of my favorites.

Iluvmyjob8 3 months ago

Vermonster Sandwich

Excellent combo of flavors. Would prefer fries in a bag separate. The heat causes them to get soggy. The bacon wasn't cooked all the way and I ended up taking it out of the sandwich. Next time I'll order bacon well done or no bacon at all. Thank you for the curbside delivery, I showed my appreciation with a gracious tip.

Dapeach58 4 months ago

Wicked Meatballs

I have a gluten allergy and love Wicked! Especially the Wicked Meatballs! Very few restaurants offer GF meatballs so I was very happy to them on the menu. Wicked is our "go to" restaurant. I have tried several GF menu items, including the pizza which is also very good. Most importantly....I've never gotten "glutened"! Thank you Wicked!!

Tori 4 months ago

Hong Kong Chicken Skewers

The chicken skewers were amazing. The Thai sauce was the perfect flavoring. The cucumber salad had a great flavor but had too much oil so I couldn't enjoy all of it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA