Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wicked Restaurant and Wine Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mashpee

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wicked Restaurant and Wine Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jhabbe 7 days ago

Smokehouse

Great flavor. Good price.

Maryellenstout 17 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

The crispy chicken special was stiffed with cheese fondue and it was amazing. The peanut butter banana cheesecake was fantastic. Have been a fan of Wicked from the day they opened. As someone with Celiac I know I will get a delicious dinner and not have to worry about being glutened. We live in NY and frequent Mashpee, but due to COVID have not been here since January. First meal back - Wicked of course. Don't miss their pizzas too. Added bonus - my whole family loves the food!

Heavenlymassageyoga 19 days ago

Chicken, Beet and Quinoa Salad

This is my favorite meal. I love all the ingredientsand flavors together. I get this salad to go at least 1x per week. Delicious, fresh, healthy, organic. All favorites for my palette and very nutritious too. Thank you to for your excellent customer service! Wicked good!!

Kadeschenes 20 days ago

Brownie Fudge Sundae

Our first time here and so impressed! My daughter is gluten free as she has celiac and we often struggle to find safe AND delicious food. We split the gluten free cheese pizza and topped it off with a gluten free brownie sundae. Both were out of this world amazing!!! The pizza was cooked just right with an amazing taste. The brownie sundae was full of chocolate decadence.... so yummy! Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Going there again tonight for dinner!

Nicolecameron257 about 1 month ago

Grilled Portabella and Spinach

Got this with vegan cheese option and it was delicious!!!

Robertcusack24 about 1 month ago

Bolognaise Pappardelle

The staff was awesome! The food was great but a little small. I got the flatbread for an appetizer which was good.

Christianrafla about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken

Great pizza. 10/10. It provides a great buffalo kick upon every pizza bite

Jean about 1 month ago

Pan-Seared Scallop Risotto

Spectacular!!!

Ablisbon about 2 months ago

Fig and Prosciutto

absolutely the best pizza I have ever had

David about 2 months ago

Grilled Vegetable & Goat Cheese

so good i went to the site and left a review. Try it!

David about 2 months ago

Fire Kissed Wings

Absolutely delicious

Dpmurphy50 about 2 months ago

Crispy Eggplant and Prosciutto

Stop whatever it is you're doing right now and go try the Crispy Eggplant and Prosciutto pizza. Trust me, you won't be disappointed! The Scallop BLT was also fantastic. An absolute flavor bomb! Have either one with an ice cold beer and it will make your day.

Grant 2 months ago

Peanut Butter Brownie Cheesecake

This is so good one of best deserts I've ever had

Perzanj 2 months ago

Grilled Salmon

Delicious! salmon was cooked to perfection, just at medium. The berry glaze was sweet but not overly so. Went nice with the jasmine rice and vegetables.

Rob 3 months ago

Grilled Portabella and Spinach

This has become one of our favorite pizzas! The flavors really come together well and you find that you eat to slowly to savor the flavor! 5 star

Paularocco 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon

Oh so good!! A healthy size piece of high quality salmon with a tasty berry/ honey glaze- not too sweet. The jasmine rice is generous, well cooked and tasty. I particularly appreciate that Wicked takes pride in their product and care about presentation. We had takeout. The sauce and the spicy salsa was in a separate container. The ricotta for the meatball app. was also packaged apart. Finally I must eat gluten free and they "get it" I always feel safe eating anything labeled GF from here. Thank you Wicked for being open during these complex times and con't to offer awesome quality food you clearly take pride in.

Colette 3 months ago

Tuna Tartare (GF) NEW

I loved mine but my husband hates hot stuff so... yes he didn't read the fine print. Just a fyi for ppl

Jason 3 months ago

The Chubby Sicilian

Excellent value, fair price, above average service with a safe communicative staff.

Amy 3 months ago

Roasted Beet and Quinoa Salad

We love this salad so much that we would drive down from the north shore just to get this salad to go! But, we have to admit, that we also crave your black bean quinoa veggie burger on multigrain bread. So we usually share!

Celeste 4 months ago

Bolognaise Pappardelle

This is my all time favorite...OK the Salmon Salad is devine too! Something about that ricotta cheese mixed with the bolognese sauce takes it over the top to make it so delicious. I find it hard to put my fork down and to not eat the entire dish...much to my husbands disappointment, since I never want to share this dish.

Melissa 10 days ago

Smokehouse

Best Gluten Free pizza on Cape Cod! Have tried almost all the pizzas and Smokehouse (along with Fig and Prosciutto) is one of the top picks

Troy 19 days ago

Brandt Beef Burger

I liked the burger, it was well done and is accurate to the name of the restaurant

Erdeschenes 20 days ago

Basket of Flatbread

I have celiac and I enjoyed this flatbread very much. It was comforting to know that I can eat here and not get sick

Kahlileliza about 1 month ago

Organic Salmon and Citrus Salad

One of my favorites and always my go to For a light yet filling meal.

Nicolecameron257 about 1 month ago

Scallop BLT

Very flavorful! Really good pizza!

Pam about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken

I had the gluten free version with light cheese. It was awesome! Often I find the gluten free version are subpar but this one knocked it out of the park! The cheeses and bacon along with the garlic cream base was the best. I'd give it a 11 out of 10.

Chowd1267 about 1 month ago

Miso Chicken Soba Noodle Salad

Love, love , love this salad and this restaurant. Been our favorite place to eat in Mashpee for years.

Ferry3493 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken

Best buffalo chicken I've ever had

Monica about 2 months ago

Grilled Vegetable & Goat Cheese

This may have been the best pizza I've ever eaten!! The yellow pepper sauce is perfection!!

David about 2 months ago

Basket of Flatbread

Absolutely perfect

Zh about 2 months ago

Crispy Eggplant and Prosciutto

Love me some eggplant but it always needs to be seasoned or else it taste like rubber, with the addition of the salty prosciutto and the general enjoyment of all things pizza I would highly recommend a slice of this. My only complaint is the 13" size I wish was bigger!

Shyla about 2 months ago

Organic Salmon and Citrus Salad

Amazing pairing of flavors! The whipped goat cheese is heavenly and the salmon is always excellent. This is my go to healthy dinner here, but there are so many yummy options it can be hard to choose.

Perzanj 2 months ago

Grilled Salmon

Delicious! salmon was cooked to perfection, just at medium. The berry glaze was sweet but not overly so. Went nice with the jasmine rice and vegetables. Very good!

Carrie 3 months ago

Pan-Seared Scallop Risotto

these are the best scallops I have ever had. The risotto and the combination of fennel and orange was divine.

Kathleenemcmahon 3 months ago

Crispy Polenta and Parmesan Calamari

The parmesan was the perfect addition to the fresh calamari

Rraasveld 3 months ago

Bourbon Braised Short Ribs

When we do go out to eat we almost always end up at Wicked, it's delicious! We always have a great night out when we eat here. The service is great, the food is above excellent, the restaurant is very clean and comfortable. I can't recommend Wicked enough. Awesome!

Rhonda 3 months ago

Pancetta Arancini

Arancini are crunchy outside creamy inside with great sauces on the side. Would order again. And again. And again.

Gina 3 months ago

Scallop BLT

Fabulous....only thing I get when I go

Nikimills 4 months ago

Miso Chicken Soba Noodle Salad

This is my all time favorite dish! Everthing is very good quality here at Wicked. The food is clean healthy and they have great sauces and fresh vegtables. The Miso chicken comes with a fabulous peanut dressing. A must try.

Lauren 4 months ago

Cheese Pizza

My favorite pizza on the Cape by far! The caramelized onion and homemade Italian sausage is the best combo. I travel between here and NY often and find myself craving their pizza even when in NY. All of the food is fresh and great quality, the staff is always friendly and the restaurant/kitchen is always incredibly clean.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA