Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wicked Restaurant and Wine Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kathleen 2 days ago

Fire Kissed Wings

I am originally from Buffalo, NY. I knew the owner of the restaurant where he and his wife invented Buffalo Wings! His name was Frank (like in Frank's Hot Sauce). So trust me...I KNOW wings. WELL I THOUGHT I DID! Then I discovered your Fire Kissed Wings (yes with your side of Buffalo Sauce). YOU WIN! Didn't think Buffalo Wings could get any better. But your twist on Fire Kissing them is what they always needed. My whole family can not wait to get to Wicked every time they visit me in the Cape! We have since ventured further and had your Parmesan Dry Rubbed Wings and almost every style Pizza and Entree you offer. I seriously given them a choice between lobster or Wicked and WICKED WINS! AMAZING food. And every thing is always a surprise and treat! Lovely....

Sab51907 9 days ago

Scallop BLT

So happy that we can still get our favorite pizza! The best food, best service on Cape Cod! We can't wait to come back for a meal at the bar and see all of our favorites. Wishing you all the best during these tough times! - The Borowski's

Roryk819 10 days ago

Bolognaise Pappardelle

Absolutely fantastic and creamy. Huge portion, and just the ratio of sauce to pasta! Best comfort food, I order it every time! Great prices for high end dining!

Margo820 about 1 month ago

Dinner Special

looks great--haven't had a chance to try iy yet. I wonder if it can be gluten free?? wicked has good variety of gf choices and the best gf pizza on the cape.

Vsciarrillo about 1 month ago

Organic Salmon and Citrus Salad

This salad is a perfect pairing of sweet and savory! So unique having the potato wedges on a salad. 10/10 would recommend!

Johncorsino 2 months ago

Bolognaise Pappardelle

Everything here is great, but the bolognaise is the best I've ever had. So much flavor, not nearly as heavy-feeling as you would expect for a pasta dish. Awesome atmosphere, always interesting drink menu, incredible food.

Ssgvictoria 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon

I love their Menu, their food is delicious and they use select products. They deliver great customer service and the restaurant looks amazing.

Clareu100 3 months ago

Pizza Special

The gluten free pizza here is amazing!! It's definitely the best gf crust I've ever had. I always look forward to going back!

Leshart04 3 months ago

Avocado

Very tasty and well presented

Heather 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon

The grilled salmon (or any fish, truly) at Wicked is phenomenal. I know many people go to Wicked for pizza, but holy moly, try the salmon. Perfectly cooked, expertly seasoned, just amazing all around.

Jonsearles54 4 months ago

Fig and Prosciutto

We have been going to wicked as our weekend dinner spot for the last 2 years. Our daughter is on a GF diet and wicked is one of the only restaurants she likes. Great food and service!

Ekhartwell 4 months ago

Chicken Caesar Salad

Delicious! Nice flavor. Liked the added touch of the roasted red peppers and grilled bread

Amymildredflynn 4 months ago

Fig and Prosciutto

I drive so many miles, whenever I get the time to hang out on the Cape for the day, just for the fig & prosciutto pizza and the "wicked margarita!" My favorite!!!

Steve 4 months ago

Fig and Prosciutto

First time here. Shame on us. As an appetizer my wife and I shared a small Fig and Prosciutto pizza. Yum. The dough was crispy, and I feared it would be a bit chewy at the edges - but surprisingly the dough was crispy tender. They say they use natural non-GMO flour and a natural yeast.... whatever they do it makes for a fine pizza. Based on this small sampling, I would encourage everyone to try Wicked's pizza - even if it's just an appetizer for the table. You're welcome.

Sedaresa 5 months ago

Wicked Margherita

Wicked is our go to date night restaurant! We have tried numerous items on the menu and all are SO good! They are cooked perfectly, exactly to order, with so much flavor. The staff is friendly, service is great, and a relaxing environment!

Vavob 5 months ago

Fig and Prosciutto

This pizza is amazing! We always order it as a starter .... best one anywhere!

Nancy 5 days ago

Fig and Prosciutto

I had this for my birthday as requested. As usual, it was fantastic! It is a perfect blend of sweet and salty. It is not your usual pizza. I love it! I have enough for tomorrow too! The rest of my family shared a Smokehouse pizza and they said it was sweet and smoky. They would have liked a thicker crust, but they still enjoyed it. Wicked uses such fresh ingredients. One of my favorites.

Iluvmyjob8 10 days ago

Vermonster Sandwich

Excellent combo of flavors. Would prefer fries in a bag separate. The heat causes them to get soggy. The bacon wasn't cooked all the way and I ended up taking it out of the sandwich. Next time I'll order bacon well done or no bacon at all. Thank you for the curbside delivery, I showed my appreciation with a gracious tip.

Dapeach58 21 days ago

Wicked Meatballs

I have a gluten allergy and love Wicked! Especially the Wicked Meatballs! Very few restaurants offer GF meatballs so I was very happy to them on the menu. Wicked is our "go to" restaurant. I have tried several GF menu items, including the pizza which is also very good. Most importantly....I've never gotten "glutened"! Thank you Wicked!!

Tori about 1 month ago

Hong Kong Chicken Skewers

The chicken skewers were amazing. The Thai sauce was the perfect flavoring. The cucumber salad had a great flavor but had too much oil so I couldn't enjoy all of it.

Nnastasia011 about 2 months ago

Autumn Butternut and Goat Cheese

Truly amazing! My wife and I absolutely love wicked she has a gluten allergy and the staff are so accommodating every time we go.

Mishele22 2 months ago

Fig and Prosciutto

Wicked's fig and prosciutto pizza is absolutely amazing. Fresh ingredients and baked perfectly to share with a friend. Love sitting at the bar, ordering this pizza and a couple of glasses of wine. Wonderful spot!

Mary 3 months ago

Autumn Butternut and Goat Cheese

I tried this pizza after hearing rave reviews from a other friend. It was sooooook mouth watering, tasty blend of salt a d sweet... even healthy being gluten free with its veggie crust!

Wickgrad74 3 months ago

Brandt Beef Burger

Our go to burger on Cape Cod! Just fabulous flavor and they've recently made it "build your own " so you'll get your favorite combination. Crispy fries on the side. The best.

Oliviaberler 3 months ago

Brandt Beef Burger

Wicked has my absolute FAVORITE burgers in the entire world. I love creating my own with bacon, barbecue sauce, cheddar cheese, and caramelized onions...and, of course, I can't leave without getting the amazing parmesan truffle fries on the side as well! The quality of not only the burgers, but all of the food at Wicked is incredibly fresh, and the chefs and staff are extremely thoughtful and efficient when it comes to preparation, presentation, and service. I have been a customer at Wicked since the beginning, and I can't say enough good things about the great food and people that the restaurant comes with.

Searleskristin 4 months ago

Chicken Caesar Salad

LOVE Wicked! Since we found out our daughter has Celiac, we've been going here once a week. She loves her GF Mac and Cheese and meatballs. I don't typically order salads when I go out, but I get the Chicken Caesar Salad EVERY WEEK. It's that good!! Get here if you haven't been!!

Amymildredflynn 4 months ago

Soup of the Day

We had lentil sausage soup, lunch special of meatballs with side salad and Mac and cheese. Everything was so delicious!! Love Wicked ❤️

Mamaosteen 4 months ago

Fig and Prosciutto

The Fig and Prosciutto pizza was the first thing I tried at Wicked along with some tasty beers. It was fantastic and lucky me had a few pieces to take home for later. Have been back with a larger group and tried more dishes including more pizza, always so good. Excellent whiskey menu and our server was so helpful and fun to talk too.

Morgpass 4 months ago

Fig and Prosciutto

Thoroughly enjoyed this flavorful pizza. Loved the healthy, fresh greens and figs, as well as, the option to modify and skip the prosciutto for a vegetarian option.

Rachelbarrejourney 4 months ago

Autumn Butternut and Goat Cheese

Insanely delicious and flavorful meal as always! Wicked has amazing food and cocktails!

Bethyv 5 months ago

Grilled Salmon

The blackberry honey glaze was delicious on top of the very moist and tender salmon. Also adding a delicious flavor to the jasmine rice as well. Asparagus were yummy too!! Great meal all around!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA