Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wicked Restaurant and Wine Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mary 14 days ago

Autumn Butternut and Goat Cheese

I tried this pizza after hearing rave reviews from a other friend. It was sooooook mouth watering, tasty blend of salt a d sweet... even healthy being gluten free with its veggie crust!

Wickgrad74 20 days ago

Brandt Beef Burger

Our go to burger on Cape Cod! Just fabulous flavor and they've recently made it "build your own " so you'll get your favorite combination. Crispy fries on the side. The best.

Heather 23 days ago

Grilled Salmon

The grilled salmon (or any fish, truly) at Wicked is phenomenal. I know many people go to Wicked for pizza, but holy moly, try the salmon. Perfectly cooked, expertly seasoned, just amazing all around.

Jonsearles54 28 days ago

Fig and Prosciutto

We have been going to wicked as our weekend dinner spot for the last 2 years. Our daughter is on a GF diet and wicked is one of the only restaurants she likes. Great food and service!

Ekhartwell about 1 month ago

Chicken Caesar Salad

Delicious! Nice flavor. Liked the added touch of the roasted red peppers and grilled bread

Amymildredflynn about 1 month ago

Fig and Prosciutto

I drive so many miles, whenever I get the time to hang out on the Cape for the day, just for the fig & prosciutto pizza and the "wicked margarita!" My favorite!!!

Steve about 2 months ago

Fig and Prosciutto

First time here. Shame on us. As an appetizer my wife and I shared a small Fig and Prosciutto pizza. Yum. The dough was crispy, and I feared it would be a bit chewy at the edges - but surprisingly the dough was crispy tender. They say they use natural non-GMO flour and a natural yeast.... whatever they do it makes for a fine pizza. Based on this small sampling, I would encourage everyone to try Wicked's pizza - even if it's just an appetizer for the table. You're welcome.

Sedaresa 2 months ago

Wicked Margherita

Wicked is our go to date night restaurant! We have tried numerous items on the menu and all are SO good! They are cooked perfectly, exactly to order, with so much flavor. The staff is friendly, service is great, and a relaxing environment!

Clareu100 17 days ago

Pizza Special

The gluten free pizza here is amazing!! It's definitely the best gf crust I've ever had. I always look forward to going back!

Oliviaberler 23 days ago

Brandt Beef Burger

Wicked has my absolute FAVORITE burgers in the entire world. I love creating my own with bacon, barbecue sauce, cheddar cheese, and caramelized onions...and, of course, I can't leave without getting the amazing parmesan truffle fries on the side as well! The quality of not only the burgers, but all of the food at Wicked is incredibly fresh, and the chefs and staff are extremely thoughtful and efficient when it comes to preparation, presentation, and service. I have been a customer at Wicked since the beginning, and I can't say enough good things about the great food and people that the restaurant comes with.

Searleskristin 28 days ago

Chicken Caesar Salad

LOVE Wicked! Since we found out our daughter has Celiac, we've been going here once a week. She loves her GF Mac and Cheese and meatballs. I don't typically order salads when I go out, but I get the Chicken Caesar Salad EVERY WEEK. It's that good!! Get here if you haven't been!!

Amymildredflynn about 1 month ago

Soup of the Day

We had lentil sausage soup, lunch special of meatballs with side salad and Mac and cheese. Everything was so delicious!! Love Wicked ❤️

Mamaosteen about 1 month ago

Fig and Prosciutto

The Fig and Prosciutto pizza was the first thing I tried at Wicked along with some tasty beers. It was fantastic and lucky me had a few pieces to take home for later. Have been back with a larger group and tried more dishes including more pizza, always so good. Excellent whiskey menu and our server was so helpful and fun to talk too.

Morgpass about 2 months ago

Fig and Prosciutto

Thoroughly enjoyed this flavorful pizza. Loved the healthy, fresh greens and figs, as well as, the option to modify and skip the prosciutto for a vegetarian option.

Rachelbarrejourney about 2 months ago

Autumn Butternut and Goat Cheese

Insanely delicious and flavorful meal as always! Wicked has amazing food and cocktails!

Vavob 2 months ago

Fig and Prosciutto

This pizza is amazing! We always order it as a starter .... best one anywhere!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA