Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wicked Restaurant and Wine Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wicked Restaurant Mashpee

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wicked Restaurant and Wine Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cheryl 7 days ago

Roasted Beet and Quinoa Salad

Love this salad! So glad I ordered the salad —it is worth $13 and it's absolutely delicious! The dressing is perfect, The tiny chopped candied almonds add a delightful crunch and flavor to the salon.The flavors all meld together. Good size —can be shared if you're having it as a side salad. I would definitely order this again! God bless the hands that made it😊

Flowers 16 days ago

Grilled Portabella and Spinach

Hands down the best pizza I've ever had. We got the gluten free version as well as the calamari and meatballs. I've been diagnosed celiac for 10 years and haven't found anything even close to real pizza anywhere (and I lived in NYC). Even me partner who is non celiac and lived in NYC for over a decade agreed it was the best we have found! We'll be back (probably too often) to indulge. Also if you live far I promise it is worth the drive. An absolute gluten free haven. Shout out to our server who was incredibly sweet and helpful. We would come back just for him!

Connor 19 days ago

Cheese Pizza

The pizza is amazing!!!

Mbraitsch 28 days ago

3 Meatballs and Ricotta

Menu said 3 but we got 5! They were delicious as were the pizzas. And the service was very prompt. Nice start to our week on the Cape!

Rojo2112 about 1 month ago

The Chubby Sicilian

Perfecto!

Heathercn 11 days ago

Braised Short Ribs

Fabulous food and atmosphere

Connor 19 days ago

Crispy Polenta and Parmesan Calamari

This calamari is 5 stars!!!!

Marissalhogan 20 days ago

Basket of Flatbread

As someone who is gluten free, it is nearly impossible to find a basket of flatbread available on a gf menu. Every time I come I order it with the spinach and feta dip and I couldn't be more obsessed. I truly crave it more than I should admit!

Spapayame about 1 month ago

Steak Fiorentino

I ordered the Steak Fiorentino gluten free pizza and typically I get disappointed when ordering gluten free pizzas because I kinda get my hopes up longing for a pizza like I used to be able to eat. Well oh my word!, the gluten free pizza was so delicious that I honestly had to keep telling myself it was gluten free because it tasted just like I remember normal pizza tasted like. Absolutely phenomenal! Thank you for have some many GF options on your menu for people like me! Your food was amazing from start to finish. My only sad take away is that you don't have a location closer to where I live! Haha.

Karenwong545 about 1 month ago

Roasted Chicken and Pasta Alfredo

Everything was delicious! And the potato salad was fabulous and a nice surprise! We also ordered a marguerita pizza, salad and wings. Can't say enough how great the food is!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA