Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wicked Restaurant and Wine Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wicked Restaurant Mashpee

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Wicked Restaurant and Wine Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dody Ayer 23 days ago

Vegetable & Glass Noddle Stir-Fry

Delicious Dinner! Fresh vegetables great flavor and a hint of spicy. Would order this choice again! All the staff was wonderful from the time we walked in until we left & Specifically our Waiter, "Richard" he was Fabulous! The management was very attentive and checked in on us a couple times. I highly recommend to others as we have dined here several times when coming to the Cape for vacations. The menu has many great options. The pizza's are all delicious!

Tamilg about 1 month ago

Pancetta Arancini

I have been dying to try this restaurant and so glad I finally did. The Arancini were the best I've ever had! I also had the meatballs and pappardelle which was also outstanding. The service was great and this is now my new favorite restaurant on the Cape! Five stars!

Rachel Szymaniak about 1 month ago

The Chubby Sicilian

We enjoyed a GLUTEN-FREE Chubby Sicilian Pizza (sans pasta) and a GLUTEN-FREE Margarita pizza. Both were super delicious! This pizza made our personal top 3 list for best Gluten Free pizza! Our only complaints would be the high price and that each pizza needed to be rotated in the oven better (one side was very blonde while one side had a nice char).

Chelsea 2 months ago

Chicken Caesar Salad

It is so yummy salad

Chelsea 2 months ago

Slice of Cheese Pizza

The pizza is so yummy delicious

Cbkandianis about 1 month ago

Pancetta Arancini

Morsels from heaven! Creamy, cheesy, meat filled appetizer fried to a golden crisp with a side of marinara sauce - what is there NOT to like! I only wished there were more as they were gone in a flash!

Adam about 1 month ago

Chocolate Meringue Cake

We finished off our dinner with a big slice of Gluten-Free double chocolate layer cake. It was served with vanilla ice cream. It was absolutely delicious! Our only critique would be that the cake was a little too cold/hard and would be better served near room temperature. We are so thankful that Wicked/Crave has so many wonderful Gluten Free options!

Ellen about 2 months ago

The Chubby Sicilian

Wow did we ever need a fork for this pizza. Tasty and unique. Cheese and meat are the boys favorite. This hit the spot.

Chelsea 2 months ago

Hot Fudge Sundae

Hot fudge Sunday is yummy

Derek 2 months ago

Specialty Pizza by the Slice

The food here is absolutely amazing! They are in an excellent location and me and my family love going here. Jordan is the nicest person ever and makes us feel right at home.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA