Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wicked Restaurant and Wine Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mashpee

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wicked Restaurant and Wine Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Heartssing 18 days ago

Chicken & Butternut Quinoa Bowl

I get this salad 3 times a month, but tonight it was different. I did realize realize they added bacon and craisins-please skip the bacon. It ruins this I miss all the candied almonds. love the original one better. The salad dressing on this one though is much better.

Bnashqcc about 1 month ago

Braised Short Ribs

Five star customer service, five star covid-19 precautions, all three appetizers and all four meals we chose or five star or better culinary perfect! Is there a rating above five stars? You'll find it here!

Jhabbe about 1 month ago

Smokehouse

Great flavor. Good price.

Maryellenstout about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

The crispy chicken special was stiffed with cheese fondue and it was amazing. The peanut butter banana cheesecake was fantastic. Have been a fan of Wicked from the day they opened. As someone with Celiac I know I will get a delicious dinner and not have to worry about being glutened. We live in NY and frequent Mashpee, but due to COVID have not been here since January. First meal back - Wicked of course. Don't miss their pizzas too. Added bonus - my whole family loves the food!

Heavenlymassageyoga about 2 months ago

Chicken & Butternut Quinoa Bowl

This is my favorite meal. I love all the ingredientsand flavors together. I get this salad to go at least 1x per week. Delicious, fresh, healthy, organic. All favorites for my palette and very nutritious too. Thank you to for your excellent customer service! Wicked good!!

Kadeschenes about 2 months ago

Brownie Fudge Sundae

Our first time here and so impressed! My daughter is gluten free as she has celiac and we often struggle to find safe AND delicious food. We split the gluten free cheese pizza and topped it off with a gluten free brownie sundae. Both were out of this world amazing!!! The pizza was cooked just right with an amazing taste. The brownie sundae was full of chocolate decadence.... so yummy! Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Going there again tonight for dinner!

Nicolecameron257 2 months ago

Grilled Portabella and Spinach

Got this with vegan cheese option and it was delicious!!!

Robertcusack24 2 months ago

Bolognaise Pappardelle

The staff was awesome! The food was great but a little small. I got the flatbread for an appetizer which was good.

Christianrafla 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Great pizza. 10/10. It provides a great buffalo kick upon every pizza bite

Jean 3 months ago

Pan-Seared Scallop Risotto

Spectacular!!!

Ablisbon 3 months ago

Fig and Prosciutto

absolutely the best pizza I have ever had

David 3 months ago

Grilled Vegetable & Goat Cheese

so good i went to the site and left a review. Try it!

David 3 months ago

Fire Kissed Wings

Absolutely delicious

Dpmurphy50 3 months ago

Crispy Eggplant and Prosciutto

Stop whatever it is you're doing right now and go try the Crispy Eggplant and Prosciutto pizza. Trust me, you won't be disappointed! The Scallop BLT was also fantastic. An absolute flavor bomb! Have either one with an ice cold beer and it will make your day.

Grant 3 months ago

Peanut Butter Brownie Cheesecake

This is so good one of best deserts I've ever had

Perzanj 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon

Delicious! salmon was cooked to perfection, just at medium. The berry glaze was sweet but not overly so. Went nice with the jasmine rice and vegetables.

Rob 4 months ago

Grilled Portabella and Spinach

This has become one of our favorite pizzas! The flavors really come together well and you find that you eat to slowly to savor the flavor! 5 star

Paularocco 4 months ago

Grilled Salmon

Oh so good!! A healthy size piece of high quality salmon with a tasty berry/ honey glaze- not too sweet. The jasmine rice is generous, well cooked and tasty. I particularly appreciate that Wicked takes pride in their product and care about presentation. We had takeout. The sauce and the spicy salsa was in a separate container. The ricotta for the meatball app. was also packaged apart. Finally I must eat gluten free and they "get it" I always feel safe eating anything labeled GF from here. Thank you Wicked for being open during these complex times and con't to offer awesome quality food you clearly take pride in.

Colette 4 months ago

Tuna Tartare

I loved mine but my husband hates hot stuff so... yes he didn't read the fine print. Just a fyi for ppl

Jason 4 months ago

The Chubby Sicilian

Excellent value, fair price, above average service with a safe communicative staff.

Pheebs143 about 1 month ago

Brandt Beef Burger

Delicious! Perfectly cooked! Would recommend!

Dgstillm about 1 month ago

Fig and Prosciutto

The BEST pizza. I dream of this pizza. A must have. I can't wait to have it on Sunday! Thank you wicked for this heavenly creation.

Melissa about 2 months ago

Smokehouse

Best Gluten Free pizza on Cape Cod! Have tried almost all the pizzas and Smokehouse (along with Fig and Prosciutto) is one of the top picks

Troy about 2 months ago

Brandt Beef Burger

I liked the burger, it was well done and is accurate to the name of the restaurant

Erdeschenes about 2 months ago

Basket of Flatbread

I have celiac and I enjoyed this flatbread very much. It was comforting to know that I can eat here and not get sick

Kahlileliza 2 months ago

Organic Salmon and Citrus Salad

One of my favorites and always my go to For a light yet filling meal.

Nicolecameron257 2 months ago

Scallop BLT

Very flavorful! Really good pizza!

Pam 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

I had the gluten free version with light cheese. It was awesome! Often I find the gluten free version are subpar but this one knocked it out of the park! The cheeses and bacon along with the garlic cream base was the best. I'd give it a 11 out of 10.

Chowd1267 3 months ago

Miso Chicken Soba Noodle Salad

Love, love , love this salad and this restaurant. Been our favorite place to eat in Mashpee for years.

Ferry3493 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Best buffalo chicken I've ever had

Monica 3 months ago

Grilled Vegetable & Goat Cheese

This may have been the best pizza I've ever eaten!! The yellow pepper sauce is perfection!!

David 3 months ago

Basket of Flatbread

Absolutely perfect

Zh 3 months ago

Crispy Eggplant and Prosciutto

Love me some eggplant but it always needs to be seasoned or else it taste like rubber, with the addition of the salty prosciutto and the general enjoyment of all things pizza I would highly recommend a slice of this. My only complaint is the 13" size I wish was bigger!

Shyla 3 months ago

Organic Salmon and Citrus Salad

Amazing pairing of flavors! The whipped goat cheese is heavenly and the salmon is always excellent. This is my go to healthy dinner here, but there are so many yummy options it can be hard to choose.

Perzanj 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon

Delicious! salmon was cooked to perfection, just at medium. The berry glaze was sweet but not overly so. Went nice with the jasmine rice and vegetables. Very good!

Carrie 4 months ago

Pan-Seared Scallop Risotto

these are the best scallops I have ever had. The risotto and the combination of fennel and orange was divine.

Kathleenemcmahon 4 months ago

Crispy Polenta and Parmesan Calamari

The parmesan was the perfect addition to the fresh calamari

Rraasveld 4 months ago

Braised Short Ribs

When we do go out to eat we almost always end up at Wicked, it's delicious! We always have a great night out when we eat here. The service is great, the food is above excellent, the restaurant is very clean and comfortable. I can't recommend Wicked enough. Awesome!

Rhonda 4 months ago

Pancetta Arancini

Arancini are crunchy outside creamy inside with great sauces on the side. Would order again. And again. And again.

Gina 5 months ago

Scallop BLT

Fabulous....only thing I get when I go



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA